Quote of the Day – President Obama Edition Part 9

Being out of alignment with my values.

President Obama when asked what sin is.

I am in the middle of reading a book and I came across this quote.  I have always believed that President Obama is no more Christian than my dog is; I have been known to say he worships at the altar of the big government.  There can be no doubt that I am correct after seeing this quote.

This comes from an interview that he gave many years ago, while running for the senate.  This interview has been known to be misquoted and taken out of context.  The interviewer has released the entire transcript.  It is really quite fascinating.  He hasn’t a clue what Christianity teaches.  Not a clue.

We then can also mention the pure conceit in this comment.  This man is certifiable.  Truly certifiable.